Immaculate Baking Co.

Sometimes there is nothing better than knowing you are 10-14 minutes away from gooey just baked chocolate chip cookies.  Tollhouse may have started it, but today cookie dough ready to bake is readily available and my dough of choice is Immaculate Baking Co.  The chocolate chip cookies take me back to my middle school days, when freshly baked cookies awaited in the cafeteria every lunch period, for the mere price of 35 cents a pop.  My tastes may have only slightly evolved, but there’s magic to be had in a warm, gooey, just slightly undercooked (salmonella tinged) chocolate chip cookie.  There’s something seriously wrong with you if that doesn’t melt your heart.

 

Immaculate Baking Co. is North Carolina based, but makes cookie dough available in supermarkets everywhere.

Immaculate Baking Co.

~ by drywoodburstingintoflame on October 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “Immaculate Baking Co.”

  1. How about instead of going out tonight we bake these.

  2. I just discovered Immaculate Baking about 3 months ago and there’s not one item that I haven’t loved. We’ve tried their croissants, cinnamon rolls, and ginger spice cookies. I have no reason to look for a good ginger spice cookie recipe anymore. My whole family loves this cookie! And after reading your post, I can’t wait to try the chocolate chip cookie dough now. Thanks!

    • I don’t think I’ve seen the cinnamon rolls or ginger spice cookies in my nearby Whole Foods yet – but I’m going to keep an eye out for them both now! Can’t wait to try the cinnamon rolls over brunch on the weekend! Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

 
