Perfect weekends are comprised of an al fresco French toast brunch at Bar Toto, iced latte from Red Horse Cafe, and sitting in Prospect Park watching babies and dogs.

A little sunburnt, a little sundrunk, but a lovely day in Park Slope.

Priyanka: I’m making use of my melatonin.
Leah: Show-off.

Priyanka (examining the prominent veins on my forearm): You’re a phlebotomist’s dream.

(Note: I didn’t have my SLR today – only the Lomo, so photos are not mine, rather courtesy of Flickr.)

~ by drywoodburstingintoflame on April 4, 2010.

One Response to “Perfect weekends are comprised of an al fresco French toast brunch at Bar Toto, iced latte from Red Horse Cafe, and sitting in Prospect Park watching babies and dogs.”

  1. Even though I was there I still had to read your comment to know you didn’t take those. I almost forgot how delirious and quotable we were.

Leave a Reply

 
